FREE SHIPPING on all RV covers to the lower 48 states. Tons of IN STOCK COVERS ready to SHIP TODAY!

Testimonials

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

I really appreciated detailed instructions on  how to put the cover on that came with the order. It made the task fairly easy. Very good fit on our new Winnebago!



Monday, December 5, 2016

Great place to do business. RV cover was exactly as expected and arrived quickly.



Monday, December 5, 2016

Highly recommend this company and their products, I received my cover timely and the quality was great.



Friday, December 2, 2016
 


This is my second cover purchase from RV Covers Direct. Both times I was very surprised with the very expedited delivery. This latest cover arrived in one(1) day! Covers are exactly as described and fit well. GREATLY IMPRESSED!!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE! I will definitely make future purchases and recommend your company to others.




Friday, November 25, 2016

Love the RV cover. It was just what I was expecting. Wasn't to difficult to cover ,if you watch the video!



Friday, November 25, 2016

Wonderful transaction. Fits like a glove. Would highly recommend this product to anyone. Thank you!



Friday, November 11, 2016

Received item in reasonable time. Constant email on order status. So far, product is as described and is of good quality.



Thursday, November 10, 2016

The purchase of the trailer cover was a very good experience. The company arranged the shipping immediately and I received the purchase quickly. Will purchase again from the company any time.



Monday, October 3, 2016

I came back to your online store to buy from your company only because of a very helpful and courteous employee by the name of "Jada" I spoke to via telephone. Thank you.  T.Perkins  CA (RV Site)



Friday, August 5, 2016

Great customer service. ......my cover arrived the next day I placed order....so far so good....



Tuesday, August 2, 2016

I bought this cover for my small popup trailer. The material is far superior to other products out there and the price was reasonable. Shipping was fast.



Monday, July 25, 2016

Very helpful, cover fits toy hauler nicely!



Sunday, July 24, 2016

Fit well, good price.



Saturday, July 23, 2016

Ordered tire covers for triple axle trailer. Covers are well made and fit well. Delivery was fast and packaged well. I would recommend this product to friends.



Monday, February 15, 2016

Ordered twice. Had to make change on second order. Customer service could not have been better.



Monday, February 8, 2016

Happy camper!!!



Sunday, February 7, 2016

Great communications by the staff. They were out of stock on the order I had placed and we quickly decided on a different variation of the item. The item was shipped next day air and I could not be more pleased with the entire experience.



Saturday, February 6, 2016

Very pleased with the attention to our request for a cover for our Class A. The order process was very simple and shipping time was exceptional.



Friday, January 15, 2016

Excellent customer service. Our order was delayed due to a backorder leading into the Christmas holidays. It took about 12 weeks to receive our order. When the product shipped we received a call letting us know our order had been upgraded to a higer level cover. An unexpected surprise. The cover is great and we will definitely be returning customers.



Saturday, January 9, 2016
Customer service was great :)

Friday, January 1, 2016

Easy ordering process fast delivery and excellent products. Highly recommend your service..