Now Open 7 Days a Week!

FREE SHIPPING on all RV covers to the lower 48 states. Tons of IN STOCK COVERS ready to SHIP TODAY!

Testimonials

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Arrived when promised, fits like a glove! Pretty easy to install. Great overall buying experience!



Thursday, December 18, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and informative when I called. Fast delivery. Would absolutely use again. First time buying Carver cover. Very nice and fit great for my application. Hope it lasts like they claim! Very pleased so far!



Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Very satisfied with everything and I would recommend you all to others! Thanks and have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!



Friday, December 12, 2014

Order was timely and emails provided were helpful in knowing the exact dates of delivery.


 



Monday, December 8, 2014

Ordering and delivery was excellent. The cover looks great.



Tuesday, December 2, 2014


Very happy with the RV cover we purchased!!! Love the zippered side to which we can access to the Camper when we want!!!



 


Monday, December 1, 2014

I am completely satisfied with the product I ordered and received. The product came to me in a very timely manner and in perfect shape. I would no doubt recommend you to my friends and relatives.



Thursday, November 27, 2014

Have not used the cover yet. I was very pleased with the ordering process. The military discount was nice and I will be telling all my friends about you.



Monday, November 24, 2014

Everything was easy and the cover was exactly as advertised. The delivery was prompt. I am very satisfied with the whole process.


 



Friday, November 21, 2014

I was very happy with my RV cover. The price and quality were excellent and I received it in just a few days.



Saturday, November 15, 2014

*** Great service, keep up the good work !



Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Great cover at a great price. The cover fit my Toy Hauler like a glove, and went on very easily.
VERY pleased!



Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Product arrived quickly an as described. Easily installed. Good protection and nice design.



Sunday, November 9, 2014

Received the order the next day. The cover is heavy duty and exactly as described. The stick on pads for stress points will insure long life. Great product and customer service.



Monday, October 27, 2014

Received order timely. Excellent product. Have ordered same cover in past and very pleased with recent improvements, such as the tie down straps being built into cover and reinforced with extra material and stitching directly into cover. Excellent service and product!!!



Monday, October 20, 2014



Thank you for the fast shipment of the ADCO pop-up cover.  I ordered it on Wednesday and it was delivered on Friday afternoon.
JP



Monday, October 20, 2014

Outstanding overall performance including personal attention to needs and answering of questions regarding suitability of product. Well done!



Friday, October 17, 2014

The website worked well to select the right product. Delivery was fast and efficient. The cover was a perfect fit and exactly what we wanted. Including a storage bag, instructions for installation and a repair kit were very nice touches.



Friday, October 10, 2014

Excellent service, the contact at your office saved me a bunch on shipping, and the cover is a perfect fit. I am very happy and impressed with what you did for me north in Alaska. It is not easy for us sometimes to get things, especially big things, so I was very happy to get the cover through you. Thanks again, it's snowing today, and much more to come, but the R.V. Is toasty,ha!



Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Our order arrived fast and in perfect condition. We will recommend RV Covers Direct to all of our camping friends. Thanks.



Sunday, September 14, 2014

Third time I've ordered from them and always excellent and fast service.



Friday, September 12, 2014

Excelllent service, completely satisified.



Friday, September 12, 2014

RV Covers was great. I had my cover for mt AC on my popup within three days. It fit like a glove.

Thanks!



Friday, September 12, 2014

Very helpful, high quality fabric and stitching! Would recommend and worth the money to protect your investment!



Sunday, September 7, 2014

A well designed on line catalog that is easy to use. Fair prices, and well made products.
Thanks



Sunday, August 31, 2014

The process was very easy and we received our cover fairly quickly. I would recommend this site to my friends.



Monday, August 18, 2014

The product (A.C. Cover) was delivered promptly, exactly as advertised, and was a perfect fit. Thanks!! Yes, I would recommend to others..


 



Friday, August 8, 2014

I appreciated the level of customer service. I worked in a customer service role for most of my career and I know what I expect in customer service and Covers Direct conducted itself according to my standard. Good job!!



Friday, August 1, 2014

I was overall satisfied with the product, the website and the support I received and would recommend the cover I purchased to anyone.



Sunday, July 27, 2014

Very happy with my spare wheel cover. The order was filled promptly and reasonably priced.



Friday, July 18, 2014

Fast delivery and very good quality cover for the southwest heat in El Pado Texas. Pricing of cover is very reasonable and the warranty of the cover is excellent.



Monday, July 14, 2014

No ideas for improvement, we ordered our cover and got it in a few days. Just as expected, no problems!



Monday, July 14, 2014

Placed my order for my travel trailer cover and it shipped me immediately. Got it super quickly and was very pleased with the product. Thanks for great customer service.



Saturday, July 12, 2014

They sent an email rightaway confirming my order and it arrived in just a few days



Wednesday, July 9, 2014


Price, shipping and item description were all very good. Price was right inline with comparable products. Shipping was quick. Item fit perfectly



 


Friday, July 4, 2014

Excellent service, Great customer support. I will recommend this site to everyone I know and will continue to shop for all my RV parts and supplies in the future.



Thursday, July 3, 2014

Exactly as described and they arrived on time. Great service, I would highly recommend.



Monday, June 23, 2014

Very quick delivery...fits great on our Trailmanor....product is priced just right....



Monday, May 19, 2014

I called before ordering the cover. Very knowledgable and friendly. I was very happy with ordering process and would not hesitate to order from them again or recommend RV Covers to others.



Monday, May 19, 2014

Very fast delivery and product was exactly as I ordered. Each item was perfect as shown on the screen.



Friday, May 16, 2014

I am very happy with the cover. It fits well and was everything I thought it would be. I will be buying another one when the life of this one is up.



Friday, May 16, 2014

Excellent experience dealing with the young lady on the phone. She actually checked to make sure it was still in stock.



Sunday, May 4, 2014

This is the first time I've ordered something from RVCoversdirect.com and I'm very impressed! The product is excellent and it was shipped immediately.



Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Very good product. Product was received very quickly. Very positive experience.



Monday, April 14, 2014

Delivery was quick. Had one small issue but it was corrected immediately. Will shop with you again. Thanks for your quick response to my small problem. The manufacturer Adco called the very next day and offered a solution which worked and even advised that if it didn't solve the problem they would make it good. Very pleased with our RV cover purchase. I would definitely recommend coversdirect.



Friday, April 11, 2014

The cover I received was higher quality than expected. It was easy to use and fit perfectly. I will buy from rvcoversdirect again.
***



Thursday, March 27, 2014

We were very pleased with the order procedure and we received our cover sooner than expected.



Saturday, March 22, 2014

Customer support gave us courteous and relevant information. On-line order was easy. Excellent tracking of the shipment which arrived right on time.



Saturday, March 8, 2014

Product received was exactly what we "thought" we were getting! Many times what you see online is not what you get delivered. Received in just a few days. Exceeded expectations! Very pleased.



Friday, March 7, 2014

The product is awesome, it is a good quality product that should last a very long time. The fit was right on for my motorhome. very glad I chose this company to buy it from. Thanks!



Thursday, March 6, 2014

Great service, prompt delivery and communication, excellent product...........



Saturday, January 25, 2014

Completely happy with the service and product



Thursday, January 23, 2014

Very quick and accurate with my order.



Monday, January 20, 2014

The order process was easy, the delivery was timely and the cover was as advertised.



Friday, January 17, 2014

Great purchase. Fast shipping.



Friday, January 17, 2014

The price was the best I could find .  Fit very good.
I only had them a month.they appear to be very durable.It was easy to order , and pretty quick delivery



Thursday, January 2, 2014

There was a problem with my order, the credit card information was possibly wrong. They sent an email to inform me and I called them directly. They were so helpful and pleasant to deal with and took the time to let me know when the order was confrimed. Very friendly and efficent.